We use cookies
To help provide you with a good experience on our website. By continuing to browse the website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Daniel Fraile

Chief Policy Officer

Hydrogen Europe

Fred Hage

Business Development Manager - Hydrogen

Essent, subsidiary of E.ON, Netherlands

Gleb Veryasov

Group Manager, Electrified Processes & Hydrogen


Jörg Gigler


TKI New Gas | Topsector Energie, Netherlands

Dharmesh Jadavji

Head of Hydrogen Business Model Allocation

Department for Energy Security and Net Zero (DESNZ), UK

Franck Le Baron

Group Hydrogen Deputy Vice President

Engie Hydrogen

Dilara Caglayan

Lead Expert European Hydrogen

Aurora Energy Research

Sara Piskor

Director - Strategy, Policy and Communications

ENTSOG - European Network of Transmission System Operators for Gas

Yves Vercammen

Chief Corporate Officer


All information about the event in one print-friendly pdf document

Would you like to join as a speaker?
Register your interest here and we will get in touch with you!