ОТЧЁТ О
КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ 2018

230

делегатов

60%

постоянные участники

22

страны

94%

уровень удовлетворённости

25%

представители НПЗ и НХЗ

Нефтепереработка и нефтехимия Каспия и Центральной Азии — самое масштабное мероприятие региона, которое сосредоточено исключительно на нуждах сектора «даунстрим». 

Единственная конференция по даунстрим в регионе

Все ключевые заказчики

При партнёрстве с КазМунайГаз 

СРЕДИ УЧАСТНИКОВ В 2018

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ВЫВОДЫ

После модернизации Казахстанские НПЗ увеличили переработку нефти до 17,5 млн тонн с 14,5 млн тонн. И теперь Казахстан готов начать экспорт бензина Аи-92

После модернизации перерабатывающих мощностей в 2019 году ожидается избыток около 1 млн. Тонн Ai-92, 300 000 т реактивного топлива и дизельного топлива. Но существует сильная конкуренция с российским импортом топлива. Наиболее вероятными целевыми рынками являются Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Афганистан, Таджикистан. Афганистан является важным экспортным направлением из-за высоких цен и высокого спроса, в том числе из-за военных контрактов.

Страны региона обладают крупными запасами газа, которые еще не полностью использованы, особенно Казахстан. Туркменистан и Узбекистан являются региональными лидерами по монетизации газа и активному развитию этого направления.

В настоящее время в Казахстане только Казазот использует газ, и этого недостаточно для такой богатой газом страны, как Казахстан. По сравнению с соседями Казахстан экономически более стабилен, и для развития проектов монетизации газа можно привлечь частное финансирование. Рост рынка метанола составил 6%, другие газохимические продукты также создают хорошие возможности для бизнеса. На рынке есть технологии с хорошими экономическими перспективами, но лучшего финансирования проектов и развития проектов всё же не хватает.

Дигитализация — это не будущее, это уже прошлое. Ни один успешный бизнес не может достичь эффективного производства без использования цифровых решений.

Цифровой двойник позволяет осуществлять цифровое преобразование сразу нескольких производственных линий. Он уже успешно используется во всем мире, в том числе на заводах Socar в Азербайджане и Турции. КазМунайГаз также разрабатывает проект по эффективному управлению активами.

Одной из стратегических целей Узбекистана является налаживание собственного производства товарной химической продукции с высокой добавленной стоимостью. По сообщению «Узбекнефтегаз», «в настоящее время реализуется программа стоимостью 30,4 млрд. Долларов США, направленная на увеличение объемов производства усовершенствованных рафинированных экспортно-ориентированных продуктов на 2016–2020 годы».

Объявлены четыре крупных проекта: строительство Джизакского нефтеперерабатывающего завода, проект GTL, который будет производить синтетическое жидкое топливо, расширение производственных мощностей Шуртанского газохимического комплекса и строительство газохимического комплекса «25 лет независимости». Кроме того, масштабные работы по модернизации запланированы на Ферганском и Бухарском НПЗ.

ФОТО

DCA2018_photo3
DCA2018_photo2
dca2018 -photo1

ЧТО ГОВОРЯТ О КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

Kazenergy_Uzakbay_Karabalin

УЗАКБАЙ КАРАБАЛИН
Заместитель председателя правления
KAZENERGY

Эта площадка позволяет наладить сотрудничество, а также дает прекрасную возможность самосовершенствоваться на базе знаний, которые мы здесь получаем.

BHGE_Tural_Garibov

ТУРАЛ ГАРИБОВ
Менеджер по развитию бизнеса
BHGE

Конференция растет и это меня очень радует. Есть возможность пообщаться как с подрядчиками, так и с партнерами. 

SHELL_Yulia_Zayeva-1

ЮЛИЯ ЗАЕВА
Менеджер по лицензирования
SHELL GLOBAL SOLUTIONS

Очень качественный состав участников конференции. Было полезно получить много новой информации именно по региону Центральной Азии.

AVEVA_Maxim_Dorozkin

МАКСИМ ДОРОЖКИН
Директор по развитию бизнеса
AVEVA

Качественный состав участников, отличные доклады, много контактов

ЧЕГО ОЖИДАТЬ В 2019

В 2019 «Нефтепереработка и нефтехимия Каспия и Центральной Азии» пройдёт в рамках Kazakhstan Energy Week при партнёрстве с ассоциацией Kazenergy. Программа конференции разрабатывается с помощью региональных экспертов отрасли, включая руководство Kazenergy, и покроет только самые важные отраcлевые вопросы для региона. Коференцию посетят все руководители активных и планирующихся проектов , которые ежегодно собираются на Kazakhstan Energy Week.

беспрецедентные возможности нетворкинга
обзор региональных проектов
кейс-стади новейших технологий 
более интерактивные форматы

CONFERENCE
HIGHLIGHTS

230

delegates

60%

regular attendees

22

countries

94%

satisfaction rate

25%

refineries and petrochemical plants

Downstream Caspian and Central Asia is the only event with an audience representation of such scale and breadth of geography in the region. 

The only downstream event in this region

All major players attending

In partnership with KazMunayGas

AMONG ATTENDEES 2018

PHOTOS

Downstream Central Asia
Downstream Central Asia
Dowsntream Central Asia 2018

KEY TAKEAWAYS

Kazakhstani refineries after upgrades increased oil refining to 17.5mn t from 14.5mn tonnes. And now Kazakhstan is ready to start exporting gasoline Ai-92

After upgrading refining capacities in 2019 a surplus of about 1mn t of Ai-92, 300,000t of jet fuel and diesel is expected. But there is strong competition with Rusian fuel import. The most likely target markets are Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Afghanistan, Tajikistan. Afghanistan is an important export destination due to premium prices and high demand, including due to military contracts.

Countries of the region are rich in gas, but not yet utilized fully, especially in Kazakhstan. Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan are regional leaders in gas monetisation and developing its aggressively.

Currently, in Kazakhstan only Kazazot utilizes gas and it is far not enough for a country as rich in gas as Kazakhstan. Comparing to its neighbors Kazakhstan is more stable economically and private financing can be attracted to develop gas monetisation projects. Methanol market growth is foreseen to 6% and other gas chemical products create good business opportunities. There are technologies on the market with good economic prospects, but better project financing and project development are lacking.

Digital transformation is not the future, it is already the past. No successful business can achieve efficient production without using digital solutions.

Digital twin enables the digital transformation of multiple product lines. It is already successfully used all over the world, including Socar refineries in Azerbaijan and Turkey. KazMunayGas is also developing a project on efficient management of assets.

One of Uzbekistan’s strategic goals is to assure the own production of marketable chemical products with high added value. According to UzbekNefteGaz, “A programme worth 30.4 bn USD is now underway to increase the output of advanced refined export-orientated products for 2016-2020.”

Four large projects have been announced: construction of Jizzakh Oil Refinery, GTL project,  that will produce synthetic liquid fuels, expansion of the production capacity of the Shurtan gas chemical complex and construction of “25 Years of Independence“ Gas Chemical Complex. In addition, large-scale upgrade works are planned at Ferghana and Bukhara refineries.

VIDEOS

WHAT OUR ATTENDEES HAVE TO SAY

KazMunayGas_Shokhrat_Danbay_1

SHUKHRAT DANBAY
Managing Director for Refining
KAZMUNAYGAS

When it comes to conferences – Globuc is one of the most professional organisers within the field. The company has a strong attitude to develop and have been moving towards success regardless of all the challenges and barriers along the way

Sibur_Olga_Kornilovich

OLGA KORNILOVICH
Chief Expert, Analytical Centre
SIBUR

Downstream Caspian and Central Asia is an effective industry platform, where you get an opportunity to talk with the top industry experts. I would like to thank the organisers for running the event at such a high professional level

BASF_Mihail_Gorodetsky

MIKHAIL GORODETSKIY
General Director
HONEYWELL UOP

Any conference organised by Globuc is always at the highest level but I am always particularly pleased to come to the one in Kazakhstan. This is perhaps the best platform where we can meet with all of our regional partners, clients, and friends to discuss the most pressing issues and hear about the status of each of the projects

WHAT TO EXPECT IN 2019

In 2019 the conference has partnered up with the Kazenergy Association and will be a part of Kazakhstan Energy Week. This will translate to the highly relevant agenda developed with the help of advisory board consisting of regional experts. Moreover this will also ensure that the event is attended by all the key regional decision makers.

unmatched networking opportunities
regional projects overview
advanced technology case-studies
more interactive formats