We use cookies
To help provide you with a good experience on our website. By continuing to browse the website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Unlock true collaboration

1 MAR 2022

11 AM GMT (12 pm CET)

Go Digital Energy talks invite you to a webinar with FutureOn on the 1st of March, 11:00 AM London time.

At this webinar with Jostein Lien, Senior Vice President of products at FutureOn you will learn about the FieldTwin that enables true collaboration between multiple stakeholders.

GO DIGITAL ENERGY TALKS

How Operators and external EPCs can improve project success using a shared data model with FieldTwin Collaborate?

FieldTwin Collaborate is an optional application that is part of the FieldTwin Enterprise Suite that delivers true collaborative visual workflows between multiple stakeholders.

A synchronous secure connection between FieldTwin tenant owners enables you to have a real-time collaboration using the same shared data model eliminating data loss and duplication of work.
Register below ↓

REGISTER HERE